Lightfoot medal winner announced

By |December 15th, 2012|

The winner of this year's Lightfoot medal has been announced. Professor Bob Critoph's paper 'Development of a Domestic Adsorption Gas-Fired Heat Pump' has won this year's prestigous award. The Lightfoot Medal will awarded to Bob at the coming IOR Annual Dinner which will take place on 21st February 2013, held again at the Grange St Pauls [...]